Request For Nomination Form

During the last decade, EPC World Awards has emerged as the most authentic & authoritative platform to showcase the Landmark Projects, magnificent companies along with awe-inspiring personalities of the Indian infrastructure and construction industry. EPC World Awards has always brought in the most eminent Jury along with External Knowledge Partners like EY, PWC and this year Alvarez & Marsal to maintain sanctity & transparency of the nomination and scrutiny process.

EPC World Awards event has been honored by the illustrious personalities like

  • Hon. Minister Shri. Suresh Prabhu,

  • Hon. Minister Shri. Manoj Sinha,

  • Hon. Minister Shri Mahesh Sharma,

  • Hon. Minister Dr. Harsh Vardhan,

  • Hon. Minister Shri. Alphons K,

  • Hon. Minister Shri. Vishnu Deo Sai,

  • Dr. Mahendranath Pandey – BJP Chief (U.P.),

  • Ms. Meenakshi Lekhi - (Member of Parliament, BJP) etc.

EPC World Awards has been conferred by Shri. Ratan Tata for Life Time Achievement Award, Shri. Atul Sobti, CMD - BHEL for Visionary Leadership in Heavy Engineering, Shri Anupam Shrivastava, CMD – BSNL for Outstanding Contribution in Telecom Infra industry, Shri Atul Bhatt - CMD, Mecon Ltd for Leadership for Excellence in Special Turnaround, Larsen & Toubro for Infra Company of the year, Tata Projects for EPC Company of the year, etc. Most major and mid-level, and small infrastructure players have accepted EPC World Awards as the genuine part of their industry.

EPC World Awards gives you the opportunity to create brand awareness amongst the industry specifiers, consultants, architects, construction companies, end users and government nodal agencies, private and private bodies responsible for planning, creating and maintaining the infrastructure in the country.

Don’t miss this opportunity to network with your peers, entertain clients and connect with industry professionals in a relaxed, fun and professional environment.


Request a Call Back